OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL SCVB. GOVT. COLLEGE, PALAMPUR

E-mail ID: gcpalampur@gmail.com

Website : http//www.gcpalampur.ac.in

Phone No: 01894-235973

No: EDN-KGR-GCP/2023-24/

Dated: 11-10-2023

CSCA FOR THE SESSION 2023-24

The following students are hereby nominated to the CSCA for the session 2023-24. Their posts are mentioned against their respective names.

SN	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll Number	Faculty/Dept.	Post	CGPA/%	Date Of Birth				
OFFICE BEARER												
1	Shrishti	Sh. Milap Singh	M.Sc Zoology	2023PG-ZOOL05	PG/Zoology	President	8.94	14-04-2003				
2	Divanshu Pathania	Sh. Virender Pathania	BCA 5 th Sem	233BC049	BCA	Vice-President	8.48	21-03-2004				
3	Manisha	Sh. Pyar Chand	BA 1 st Year	231PS027	BA POL Science	Secretary	95.40	08-02-2006				
4	Muskan	Sh. Joginder Singh	B. Com 2 nd Year	232CO018	B. Com	Joint Secretary	8.16	04-02-2005				
NOMINATIONS TO CSCA UNDER DIFFERENT CATEGORIES												
5	Sumit	Sh. Chamaru Ram	BA 2 nd Year	232SO0054	Rover	Nominated Member	66.2	08-07-2005				
6	Srijan	Sh. Surinder Kumar	BA 2 nd Year	232ED001	Ranger	Nominated Member	64.4	04-01-2002				
7	Paramjeet Thakur	Sh. Parkash Singh	B. Com 3 rd Year	233CO098	NSS	Nominated Member	6.28	15-10-2001				
8	Sanjana	Sh. Paramjeet Singh	B.Com 3 rd Year	233CO034	NSS	Nominated Member	6.77	16-06-2004				
9	Vanshika	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	B.Com 3 rd Year	233CO001	NCC (Girl)	Nominated Member	6.55	25-11-2004				
10	Nitin Kumar	Sh. Vipan Kumar	B. Sc 3 rd Year	233MS009	NCC(Boy)	Nominated Member	6.06	22-06-2005				
11	Deepali Verma	Sh. Karam Chand	BA 2 nd Year	232PS009	Cultural	Nominated Member	87	01-11-2005				
12	Hemant Kishore	Sh. Ram Kishore	BA 1 st Year	231PS037	Cultural	Nominated Member	74.80	15-10-2006				
13	Palavi	Sh. Shobha Ram	B. Com 3 rd Year	233CO080	Sports	Nominated Member	5.66	11-01-2005				
14	Anu Devi	Sh. Desh Raj	BA 2 nd Year	232PS025	Sports	Nominated Member	69.60	07-03-2004				
15	Kanishka Kalia	Sh. Dinesh Kalia	B.A 3 rd Year	233PS001	Red Ribbon Club	Nominated Member	7.84	21-06-2003				
16	Vaishnavi Sharma	Sh. Ajay Sharma	B. Sc 3 rd Year	233ZO017	Eco Club	Nominated Member	6.92	02-03-2004				
			NOMINATION	NS ON THE BASIS	OF ACADEMIC N	AERIT						
17	Priyanka Devi	Sh. Mulkh Raj	MA Economics	234EC004	Dept. of Economics	Dept. Representative	7.26	18-12-2002				
18	Mansi	Sh. Daleep Kumar	MA Hindi	2023PG-HIND13	Dept. of Hindi	Dept. Representative	7.83	15-08-2003				
19	Rishav Pathania	Sh. Subhash Singh	M. Sc Zoology	2023PG-ZOOL09	Dept. of Zoology	Dept. Representative	8.92	19-08-2000				
20	Harshita	Sh. Rakesh Chandel	BA 3 rd Year	233EN005	ARTS	Class Representative	8.38	12-05-2002				
21	Rahul Dhiman	Sh. Balbir Singh	BA 2 nd Year	232EC001	ARTS	Class Representative	92.80	13-12-2004				
22	Kashish	Sh. Madan Lal	BA 1 st Year	231PS016	ARTS	Class Representative	94.80	06-01-2006				
23	Priyanka	Sh. Desh Raj	B. Com 3 rd Year	233CO015	Commerce	Class Representative	7.83	12-01-2004				

24	Sakshi Goma	Sh. Kuldeep Chand	B. Com 2 nd Year	232CO034	Commerce	Class Representative	7.86	17-09-2004
25	Swati Bhargav	Sh. Susheel Kumar	B. Com 1 st Year	231CO079	Commerce	Class Representative	95.20	12-05-2006
26	Sujal Saleheriya	Sh. Om Prakash	B. Sc 3 rd Year	233MS011	Science	Class Representative	8.22	01-01-2004
27	Tamana	Sh. Karam Chand	B. Sc 2 nd Year	232MS014	Science	Class Representative	9.09	09-01-2005
28	Tarif Ali	Sh. Mujafer Khan	B. Sc 1 st Year	231MS028	Science	Class Representative	94.00	21-07-2005
29	Digam	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	BCA 5 th Semester	233BC033	Self-finance	Class Representative	8.22	18-10-2002
30	Sidheshwar Singh	Sh. Rajeev Singh	BCA 3 rd Semester	232BC001	Self-finance	Class Representative	8.00	03-01-2005
31	Ankita	Sh. Ashok Kumar	BCA 1 st Semester	231BC022	Self-finance	Class Representative	93.20	08-08-2006
32	Neha	Sh. Vinod Kumar	BBA 5 th Semester	233BB027	Self-finance	Class Representative	7.85	21-07-2003
33	Khushi	Sh. Vijay Kumar	BBA 3 rd Semester	232BB002	Self-finance	Class Representative	7.00	13-12-2002
34	Riya Bharti	Sh. Surinder Kumar	BBA 1 st Semester	231BB012	Self-finance	Class Representative	93.00	19-01-2005

Note: - Objection if any may be reported to:-

Convener, CSCA Nomination Committee, Prof Neena Sharma, Department of Zoology (94181-65655) (In Room No 204), latest by 1:00pm 12th October 2023

Principal SCVB Govt. College, Palampur (Kangra) H.P. Convener CSCA Nomination Committee SCVB GC Palampur (2023-24)